You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easy Passive Income on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

So I took your post as the impetus to start using a bot service. I had been looking at Steem Voter but I guess I was just putting it off. Now I am in , but I wonder with SV and Steem Street, can I still vote for folks or will it try to vote behind me and uncheck my vote? And will they show up as already voted when I scan through articles on my own?

Sort:  

I don't know ,i am not the best person to ask when asking about technicalities with steemit.

Well, I guess I will find out. I don't see Steem Street voting anything yet.

You need to wait until your pending status gets approved, usually 12 hours or so. Then it starts voting and you can see the votes by clicking on the logs button.

OK, so I see that in Steemvoter (quick approval!) and I'm making some rules, and it will be about the same in SteemStreet?

In SteemStreet they choose what you vote on, based on their curation bot's list. But on Steemvoter you can set who you can vote on.Just compile a list who you like to vote on and input them there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45