Bad Guacamole Thanks Steemit For Providing In A Time OF Need

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you everyone for passing along my content and helping out. From earned STEEM to a donation or two, Steemit has paid for half of my groceries this week. Watch the vid for more info! Thanks.
!{} (

)

Sort:  

Hey Guac. Thanks for bringing me to Steemit. This looks like an interesting platform and I'm looking forward to seeing what else people are posting here. I hope it all works out for you :-)

SPUGG is here.. RIGHT ON!

Thanks for joining Steemit SPUGG!

Great Video! I like that I'm starting to see more video content on Steemit!

Check out a bitpay visa card. You can power it up with bitcoin and use it to buy anything. I'd tell you how to do the rest, but you've already learned that part. At least that'd free you from having to use specific gift cards.

Right on, Thanks for the heads up!

Keep Steemin Brother :)

God Bless..

I told you Steemit is a blessing.

Let me try and guess your process of converting your STEEM to groceries.

  1. Blogged high quality content about #PedoGate / #PizzaGate

  2. Converted your liquid STEEM to bitcoins by using ShapeShift.io

  3. Bought a Walmart gift card with your bitcoins at Gyft.com

naw it was a learning process. 1 and 3 are accurate. 2 was 2a. Steem to bitcoin @ bittrex (had cloak converting there) 2b. Was transfer bitcoin to Coinbase

Great news. Tearing up a little here - following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39