You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Easter Eggs And Full Upsteems For The First 3 Lucky Finders (Replacing BrainFuck Question Of The Day)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like the pie chart - and I think I found the easter egg... if there's only one.

I think the number one feature Steemit should roll out is more content filters in the front-end. Age of posts, categories, sub-categories (by tags), only display posts from users above x reputation, etc. Just some way to get more granular rather than the long, not-so-easy-to-use lists of content we currently have.

Also, I think it would be good to see a change to the reward pool based on non-Steemit readership. I can't describe the technical workings, but if I have 50 views from Steemit members but 5,000 views from the wider users of the web, there should be some corresponding reward, or reputation increase (maybe) or similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91