I NEED HELP

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In which cryptocurrency do you believe ? Which currency will create new millionnaire ? I would really like to know what you think !

I have invested 500$ in BAT and 500$ in TaaS and 250$ into ripple. Do you think this is a smart investment ? I am very new to this market and I hope I can learn a lot from this awesome community. 

If you can upvote this it would be very appreciated so I can get as many point of you has possible

Thanks


Sort:  

Long run Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Steem, Dash, Monero, Pivx and Stratis. Start with the cheaper ones like Ethereum Classsic, Steem, Startis and Pivx to attempt to turn 10x investment.

thanks ! how long do you think i need to wait to have a really good roi

BTC after June of 2020 will likely be 5x price it is now. The others will depend on announcements and what other tech they release. Steem, Pivx and Stratis will all get up there before this year's end.

Verge and Rise! :) At least I hope. I am heavily invested in them.

thanks you a lot i will look into it !! @vegeta

Great question bro. I really want to listen in on the conversation that takes place here. I'm not sure anyone can really predict which 'one' will make you a Millionaire, but it's certainly better to be In the game now, than to be on the sidelines waiting!! Good luck!

Probably best to stay diversified and spread out your investment across a group of different coins. Personally, I think Dash is well suited to reach a large user base. It has an active community and good incentive structure. Good luck with your investments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69