My Introduction with steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

U5dtogZBdqgFt4PdHxrF637QpNiNY5p_1680x8400.jpg
Hi all my friends Steemit, on this occasion I want to introduce myself to everyone Stimian, because in my previous post I have not introduced myself. As the phrase "do not know then there is no love". As in Steemit we must first get to know the author and what he wrote and then we choose him.

Soon everyone Stimian named BACKTOKNOW strings was my name, my name is susiyanti You can call susi. The current activity as a hospital nurse. Life sya as an ordinary single child hiduppun normal with my parents, this I want to try STEEMIT hopefully can be a lot of votes from friends STEEMIT all
The first time I heard the name Steemit in June 2017 from my friend in his name malaisia ​​@kohbohgong, He explained how Steemit works. He said different from other social media, Steemit gives rewards to users who are actively writing in blog posts from other Steemit users.

Personally I am very happy to know steemit. For me Steemit is very useful. The spirit of writing and hanging out with friends is maintained through the response through the work on Steemit's blog.

Steemit gives us space to work. Suppose you have skills in the field of poetry, songwriting, short stories, food recipes, events, photography, paintings or anything else you can enjoy, you can put it here. Because here your work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friends in Steemit.

In addition, Steemit became a medium for me to improve my English skills that began to erode because I rarely use for interaction. Another reason is because Steemit users mostly use English so at least I can pour my mind in English to be read by the whole world community.

I am very grateful to @kohbohgong who introduced me to Steemit @muammar who provided additional information and tricks for using Steemit, also to all our relentless friends who support us all to continue working in Steemit through the Steemit community as a fast Start Up process.
do not want to be long said a short word solid and clear hehe,,,,,,
upvote follow resteem.gif
Regards
@backtoknow

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same.
Also if you know someone who is not using his voting power, then forward them to @sanmi on Steemit chat to do some charity and earn curation. Alternatively, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details.

Thank you somuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88