Steemit Improvement Of The World Economy

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Please Sorry For This My Personal Opinion ... !!

Improvement Of The World Economy

If I say that steemit as a generator of the world economy may be too far, then on this occasion I say the nearest one is Aceh or Indonesia. aceh is part of Indonesia's northernmost part of northern sumatra which is included in the number one category (01) The poorest part of Sumatra in 2017.
I joined in steemit in 2017 and maybe I am still included in the category above, but for now after I know steemit maybe the data above will be slightly changed.
Given that the world's largest steemit users are Indonesia and Aceh are included.

Why Poverty Is There ...?
Poverty will never be lost what if the lack of education, If the level of poverty increases then the level of robbery will occur.
Why the robbery ...? Because of hunger, violence also occurred.
Why the hunger ....? because there is no education then it is very difficult to find a job.
Aceh, which is part of Indonesia, is still experiencing poverty and lack of workplace.

I am the color of the Indonesian country who lives in Aceh, Feel happy and happy after getting to know steemit and here I can know a lot about various things happening around the world.
here I also feel that Steemit as an economic powerhouse and my life becomes more than ever.

Thanks for you Steemit ..... !!
Thank for you @good-karma @blocktrades

Greetings and thanks from me @bachtiar0210 for all of you may your day always in a healthy and pleasant state.

Please support from all of you steemit friends.

Sort:  

best of luck steemit

follow me @basir and upvote pls

Oky..thank for you @basir92
Kabereh seulo mantong

Vote balek ya.....@bachtiar0210

Ok..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45