My world is my heaven

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My world is my heaven

My world is my heaven may sound strange but that's the words that i make so that my life be beautiful and free.
This is the state of the mountains that exist in aceh, where the mountain of barking. green natural beauty and make the atmosphere cool and comfortable.

Live like a wheel, Sometimes we are above or below us but be assured that life is a test and to achieve graduation then we need to learn.
Life is simple and delicious, Your self determines your life and not your life that determines you.

There is no such thing as a dead end even though we are in front of the cliff, because there is still a direction to determine where we walk, Because behind the distress of happiness.



**Greetings and thanks from me @bachtiar0210 for all of you may your day always in a healthy and pleasant state.**

Please support from all of you steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65