Sort:  

You just described YOURS, the upcoming steemit competitor :)

I will kill anyone you wish for a Sapphire Account!
No joke!

Forget the sapphire account. I just want to reach the elite steemit status of you @bacchist. You can sneeze on a post and it earns more rewards than I see, that's straight baller. Steemit Pimp for real :-)

Who told you this? That was supposed to be MY SECRET!

A member from your theme music band let it slip after a night of drinking. "Theme music, every good hero should have some."

Oh now that I know, why not sneeze on a couple of my posts too. Sensei 💪

I just paid and I still can't see the content.

You have to disable cookies.

Ooo thanks I see it now. Totally worth the $30/month!

Tell me more about this saphire account. What is the benefit?

very interesting thanks for posting - Subbed!

Sorry, but I have no idea what are talking about.

Nice advice but how to buy?

Congratulations!!! It may take some time for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85