You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is feeling like a burden

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I thought that someting happend with you already! Good to see you back. Don't worry, everything will be fine!
And yeah, sometimes I struggle with some fears that, people even don't like me posts or when I see low rewards I don't have motivation. And then I'm starting to think about it, why I feel like that? After little meditations, I recognize that, if I'm doing really nice pictures, post or whatever, or not, who cares? I just learn! And I'm able to figure out why this is happening. Now I know that, something always has a reason, and I just learn from it :)

Sort:  

It's good to be back! And nice to hear your thoughts about it, you're completely right we learn and that's the most important aspect of the journey. I'm gonna try not to care too much as well :) But I also don't want to have a bunch of really bad posts that I'll never be able to delete...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75