Sort:  

Wild speculation - appears to be wrong - I think you have your own Steemit stalker - I can't imagine why...

Don't think I warrant that insinuation, or you think that people trolling exclusively is excusable, ever?

There is no insinuation that you don't warrant...

If you want to insult me do it to my face.

?Is that supposed to be insulting?

I've been nothing but respectful and constantly on the subject but I'm the troll.

While I think it's great that you (and your caretaker?) troll vaxheads, on my posts 20+ comments wear a bit thin..

So I am responsible for the actions of others, what I eat, they shit?

I didn't disrespect you, or anyone in the post, I don't deserve or warrant anything but the same respect I extended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00