Sort:  

Because I upvote every comment I reply to - but from now on I'm going to make an exception for you because you are looking like a troll.

That's 15 comments on this post now - holy crap!

And you have even set up a second account to troll Christians - and posted a comment here from that one as well.

Maybe if you run round in circles really fast something exciting will happen!

If I was into flagging, I'd flag you!

You think that other account is mine? On what basis do you accuse me of trolling people?

Wild speculation - appears to be wrong - I think you have your own Steemit stalker - I can't imagine why...

Don't think I warrant that insinuation, or you think that people trolling exclusively is excusable, ever?

There is no insinuation that you don't warrant...

If you want to insult me do it to my face.

?Is that supposed to be insulting?

I've been nothing but respectful and constantly on the subject but I'm the troll.

You know voting for everyone that replies to you, spam or nonsense, could be considered noise, since there is no selection over what you're voting. I just want to remind you that I have explained numerous times on this thread why flagging is required, and why it cannot be censorship, the problem is that you think those things are "trolling" since I contributed to the conversations "excessively" in your eyes, and I don't see how it's trolling by a long shot. Yeah I get it, my screen name implies troll, my engagement also?

It's a system that has worked well for me for nearly a year on Steemit because I can see which comments I've responded to - up until today because I'm not replying to all of your ones

You cannot see which comments you've responded to, by seeing which comments you've responded to, so you must vote all to know that you've responded to them? Usually you just see that you've responded to a comment, when you respond to the comment. Anyway, I guess you don't want to consider what I said about the rest of the stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50