Nothing says Steemit like a 180mph turbine Jacuzzi.

in #steemit8 years ago

I propose to the owners/whales of Steemit, the Statement Passion 50. I am not affiliated with in anyway with Statement Marine, I just think this boat is perfect to represent the Steemit community.

This is a screenshot of there home page. Below is the link, just wanted to make sure people saw the Jacuzzi and 180mph video.
http://www.statementmarine.com/models/50-passion

I hope no one minds me using a screenshot of Statement Marines website, this may make a sale.
Turbine engines
180mph
Jacuzzi
~Steemit~
TV exposure during a poker run.... Paint the boat white with the logo, maybe something extra around the Jacuzzi.
What does the community think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42