It's time for the Steemit Revolution. Viva la revolución!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Steemit has been in beta for a few months now and I think steemit needs to get out of beta and into the next stage to compete efficiently with other social network giants. And I also think that steemit should have a GUI miner incorporated in a wallet like MinerGate for an example, to give every user an easy access to mine for steem. Because not every user has the patience or willingness to learn to use the command prompt to set up mining and so. It will be awesome if both the wallet and miner would be available before the next phase.

Sort:  

Alpha comes before beta. The next stage would be Release Candidate (RC)

lol my mistake I meant into the next stage thanks for correcting me, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54