Welcome giftsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

I was thinking about how to introduce my blog with the first post.

In the final, I decided to give the whole community a welcome gift. How do I endow everyone and not just those who visit my #1 post?

01.jpg

My gift has two parts.

First

Supporting the STEEM coin by increasing the price for a while from 0.0000713 BTC to 0.0000717 BTC, when I bought my portion on the binance exchange.

Before

02_full.png

After

03_full.png

Second

I burned 1 STEEM and 1 SBD by promoting this post which increased the value by reducing total supply. I know it is very little, but at least something.

04_full.png

I hope that in this direction, I will be able to make more contributions in the future. I like the deflation potential.

In the upcoming posts, you can expect content from the #life, #technology review, #cryptocurrency, and precious metals like #silver and #gold.

My motto: Be Smart

Sort:  

I like the kilo coin, I have the year of the rabbit one! Welcome to Steemit!

The best you did was using steemsilvergold tag as that is the most crazy community on steemit. Show us some gold and silver and become a member.

Hi, thank you for comment and upvote.

Sure, with my pleasure.

01.jpg

Details of my silver and gold stack, I will also describe in future posts.

Congratulations @b-smart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @b-smart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are pretty much welcome i our community, I am soo glad you are here.
Keep it up..
This is only the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94