coffee shop I accept STEEM and SBD

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

image

This is my coffee shop in the countryside, a coffee shop I had stood since 4 years ago and from the coffee shop is the one I made a living

In the coffee shop I have a lot of steemit users who visit my place, especially steemit users in my area is

So steemit users who visit the coffee shop I encourage me to make a payment in the currency of Steem and SBD

And starting today, I have applied the payment to STEEM and SBD and I hope that this can Facilitate payment for steemian that comes to my coffee shop

here's some name steemian Aceh who've been to my coffee shop
@anasz
@abudar
@rizkiavonna
@safar01
@vannour
@arjunmartavela
@rebatesteem
@teukuemiaremi
@muhtadiaremi
@riko
@marconah
@martunis

and also some other names that are not possible steemit I wrote it all

image

image

image

image

I hope that what I do is be a good start for me and I also expect full support from all the people steemit and I also expect the support of the CEO @steemit @ned and from all wale steemit. thank you

Follow me @azlicr

Sort:  

very interesting

Pay a visit to the place of my gratitude

Good job @azlicr


This evening I will pay for my coffee with STEEM

Pay a visit to the place of my gratitude

incredible wow,, so you do not bring money also could

Pay a visit to the place of my gratitude

Wow it is good, transactions with steem and sbd.

This is suggested by @anasz

What is the process of paying like? How do you deal with the price conversion, Rupiah to Steem, Steem Dollars?

I calculated according to the price prevailing

Good Idea...

Support you @azlicr

Thank you on the support.

wow, that looks really cool

Thanks brother.

good cofee morning

great idea. I started to sell my books in steem and SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72