You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Clarifying My Focus Here on Steemit. Here's What It Is.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When we think we are supposed to help people in the way they need it, we suppress some parts of our own being unconsciously. Then a time comes these suppressed feelings and facts inside us push themselves out. A burst of our true selves. I think when we are more true to ourselves, regardless of all teachings we've been through and all the needs of people around us, a new circle of people will start to joyfully build around us and we can help them in more true way. It's way more effective help we can offer to the world and grow ourselves at the same time in a more free and joyful way. We need to stop stoping ourselves from what we are. You have to offer your own teachings based on your own life experience, otherwise one buddha, jesus or eckhart tole would have been enough for the whole world. Life is an everchanging experience through each of us and every life experience has it's unique value in the universe.
You already know all of these. Maybe my words are just a reminder to myself, as i believe whatever we say we always talk to ourselves.
Waiting for your future posts.

Sort:  

I literally cannot be anything that isn't authentic to me. I'm incapable of putting on airs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50