About Resteem Question???

in #steemit7 years ago

Anybody can help me??? Please!!!
Who can explain me about resteem other people post, how steem pay me and the post owner?
May I Resteem all of the postings that was already posted other people?
And about steem logo, may I post it into my post?
Is it not violate the rules?

Thanks for Stemians who can explain these.
Pokes the Master: @curiesea @taufar @jamhuery @munawar1

Sort:  

Resteem a post from someone else is easy @azizali
Just scroll down till the end of the post you want to share and click that bent arrow icon at the left side where says Reply. That's all you need to resteem an article and you will add that post to your own feed also. :)

could i get paid after resteem?
What about logos?

It's hard to explain how their contect raised to be famous ?? Our contents nobody care. LOL
Maybe they re rich man inside.

Wkwkwkwkwk....
Keep posting brother...
Never stop to try and pray to Allah, may Allah increase our vote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78