Sort:  

welcome Azisjesika:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

done ... please upvote and put your link here

@joele following you but i dont know what to resteem

@m-a-iskandar done 2 of your post resteem and following you

@eyda done 3 resteem on your post + following you

@chapterclosed resteem 3 of your post

Welcome to Steemit, @azisjesika ! Steemit is a fantastic platform and I think you will enjoy it a lot.
If you are interested in interesting posts, follow me!
I wait for your comments! :D

https://steemit.com/story/@fboccassi/a-consultant-story-a-new-superpower-1x2

@fboccassi done resteem 3 of your post and comment on it
see my profile @azisjesika

and im following you too :)

Hi @azisjesika welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

im following you @fshllc

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97