You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal #4 | The future of Steem is in our hands!

in #steemit7 years ago

The concepts you described here are powerful. You wrote the moving honest post and after 3 days it stands in 6.13! Sigh! And you are doing this for 13 months and you have 1000 SP and little over $4k account value. If right now I click of crypto trending, I will literally find 10s of them who had no content, nothing to express, knows nothing about crypto, financial markets or trading and have 2 orders of magnitude SP and account size in half your time. I am a no one. Newbee, plankton or whatever the lingo is! All I can say if steem to survive then these “single image posters” need to disappear. Or this will become MySpace!

Sort:  

They don't have to disappear. They are also a part of the ecosystem but all I'm saying is they should get how much their post deserves and not in hundreds or thousands.

Yes, I agree with you. I was perhaps little passionate with my comments and got carried away. But the sheer injustice of it all makes me upset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44