POETRY : "into you"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

"Into you!"

Do you know that it was in you,
Where my love I devoted to?
I was that transparent to you
But you didn't return the love I needed so.

This day you're so caring to me
And act nothing on the other day
Pathetic, it may sound
But I love you all way round.

I thought what we did was right
As we dance in the street that night.
It makes me straight up stand,
When you held my waist and touched my hand.

I concluded up in illusions
Doubting it wasn't true
It all faded out in blue
But it was real as I know.

I don't know what to do,
All my thoughts were in you.
For now I have to let go
Cause you won't catch me, I know!

You always pushes me to someone,
I'm sorry but you are the only one.
Maybe loving you is a sin,
I did use my heart and not my brain.

IVYGRACE ULOG (6).jpg

hello everyone good afternoon! thanks for reading hope you like it..

Sort:  

Very poetic! I love your poem from the choice of words to the organization. Upvoted and commented by rubelynmacion of krypto

thank you soo much! :) upvoted your latest post :)

How poetic. Simply lovely.

thank you so much! :) upvoted your latest post :)

Simple but meaningful

thank you maam followed ,.. :)

That's been very good. To be frank, it's the first poem I've seen in English. Keep going!

oh, thank you so much sir.. followed! :)

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65