You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make money immediately on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @hanen Thank you for sharing your advice. It enlightens me and start not only to focus on my posts. No matter how hard I'm trying to make my posts attractive to everyone I know can't please anybody and and I can't get upvotes easily. After reading your post here, I've realize that steemit is not about getting many upvotes or earning a lot of steem dollars. It's about how you express your thoughts and share it to anybody who joined this platform. Thank you and more power.

best regards,
@azilana01

Sort:  

As a newbie it is very difficult even if you spend 5 hours to write a long posts. Work on the comments and participate in different contests. Join also different Discord Channels to make new friends. It will take some time, but never give up!

Thank you so much. You're such an inspiration. :)

Good advice, your friend, I'll do what you tell us. There is the strategy, to grow in everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67