You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and How Do I Reward "Proof of Effort" and Encourage Healthy Engagement on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Very well said. For me the quality content is important. I apreciate the real work for writing an post, no just copy paste. I also write many posts, but as a "new" steemit user is hard to show other people your content. Anyway, yo`re doing a great job here !! :)

Sort:  

Thank you. I was just like you when there was no one looking at my content. I just kept going despite the bitter feelings. It paid off. People started finding me and voting for me.

Please keep going. Or in Steemit terminology, Steem on!

Thank you for the motivation !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44