You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can we help steemit grow?

in #steemit7 years ago

These are all very good points.i think everyone on steemit thinks about this stuff, I certainly do.Steemit has great potential but I can also see that it's not for everyone. The platform isn't very inviting to people who don't really create content and there is a difficulty for new people coming in. I needed about a month to get the hang of it and I think most people would just give up and go back to Facebook.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and commenting!
I am happy that I was not the only one searching to find my way through .. (still searching btw)
The possibilities are so many and the information is every where, but you have to dig a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55