Road to steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

"Steemit" this name was unknown to me before one and a half month ago. But steemit established on March 24, 2016. Today I will share with you my story about How I was joined in this platform.
"@saiduzzaman" he is a famous online business expert in Bangladesh. I know about him. He involve with forex trading. He give us a lot of idea about forex. Before two month he talked about steemit. He created an fb group named "steem world".
My friend named "@tuhin100" he helped me very much in joining this platform.steem3.jpeg
He also helped in creating account and gave me good advice and thaught about steemit. Then i started my journey in this platform.
When i started this journey, I was very shy and nervous. Because i did not knew this time anything about it. My friend @tuhin100 helped me very much.steem1.jpeg
With his help, I started the blog writing and know a lot of thing about it. Now after 38 days my reputation is 50+.
Nowadays, i see a good future in steemit and the value of steem growing up day by day.
Thanks to all of my friends who support me in this platform. Specially, I am thankful to my dear friend, @tuhin100, @saiduzzaman, @chbartist, @timcliff.

Upvote, resteem, comment and follow @azadhossain, if you want to support me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azadhossain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

You have gone far in no time!! Its amazing. Wish you all the best for future.

Thank you brother for your support.

always success

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you brother. keep in touch.

You are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

owowoow you got free upvote from @saiduzzaman for best style, carry on, best of luck

Great appreciation brother @saidizzaman! Thanks for your support.

oh vai. chobi disen. kinto kawaben kokhon?

Just Take It and say Alhamdolillah

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45