Why you on Steemit? what is special about Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Why you on Steemit? what is special about Steemit

I would love to hear from you the reasons you on Steemit.

Please share with us your story, tips and tricks

thanks for your help

U5draeGtUf5YJD3uYkhzB1mNxb56XR6_1680x8400.jpeg

Photo link "source" @AzadHaso

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
🔥🔰 Secure your Crypto with Hardware Wallets:
💎Buy a Ledger Nano S
💎Buy a TREZOR
💎Buy Bitcoin with Debit or Credit card

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

🌐Stay in touch! You can find us on ↓ ابق على تواصل! يمكنك أن تجد لنا على:

Steemit ➥ Azad Haso
D.Tube ➥ Azad Haso
Busy ➥ Azad Haso
YouTube ➥ Azad Haso
FutureNet ➥ Azad Haso
Twitter ➥ Azad Haso
Facebook ➥ Azad Haso
Google+ ➥ Azad Haso
Telegram ➥ Azad Haso
Blog ➥ Azad Haso
Azad Haso WebSite ➥ http://www.AzadHaso.com

☮️ @AZADHASO 💚❤️💛
A FREE Man refuses to be a Slave
رجل حر يرفض أن يكون عبداً
●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●

1-Photo link "source" follow Azad Haso

2-Photo link "source" Steemit-Upvote-Comment-Follow, and ♨️Resteem-1

3- Photo link "source" Steemit-Upvote-Comment-Follow, and ♨️Resteem-

@AzadHaso

Sort:  

In the beginning I met Steemit through videos presented by a friend whose i trust . He caught my attention. Then I noticed some of the people I know talking about him and in the end the drop that flashed the cup is you, my brother, I follow you and I care what you say.

Good to here from you dear friend , thanks for sharing your experience and your story with us, good luck and keep good works, See you on the TOP.

@AzadHaso

Steem-12318.gif

Why am I Here? Lee Camp I've been absent 4 months because well I'm busy on other social media platforms but if LEE is here I'll give it another shot @LeeCamp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51