The first ever Steemit Cursor!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So I got bored and decided to make a steemit cursor, this is only to be replaced with the normal cursor, not any other styles.

Download link is here:
http://cursorsteem.surge.sh/

Heres a pic:
Noname.jpg

Hope you enjoy.
-Azaan.

Sort:  

I have made 2 more cursors to go along with the first one, I'm looking to make a set so keep your eyes peeled for that.

USing :D Yay and shared

I will also commemorate this moment in history ^ ^

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I've posted another blog post proving there are no viruses, so you can be 100000% sure. But since I made them I can reassure to you that there are no viruses in them.

Great work azaan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72