You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

My highest post has gained 130 SBD and I was very happy but now seeing that there are more people eaarning more than 100x times the amount I have earnt really deters me , I wish you the best of luck in your posts!

Sort:  

Build a community who supports your work. Steemit isnt a job for the beginning content creator to go alone in. It is a world where working with other content producers and those who follow and support them gets you an army of minnows who will feed eachother to become 600 pound tuna. ;)

Focus on the love of sharing. Not the money. The money is just the result

how much have you earned on the other blogging sites?

And let us not forget it is still in beta. So after 3-4 years just watch where it will be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29