You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It True We Have To Spend Money To Earn Money On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well as much as I hate to admit it, it sure is true. I've seen hundreds of good content creators who don't get enough appreciation on their posts while people who put little to no effort, made a fortune just because they bought the upvotes instead of actually earning them.

You can still grow without spending money, but in all truth, it's gonna take a lot of time, efforts, energy, and tolerance. But if you ask me, I'd rather get paid with clean hands.

Sort:  

I know what you mean. It's a tough one, because we would like to be seen and heard. But I agree, I just don't feel comfortable about spending money, I'd rather earn it (even it takes a long time!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10