INTRODUCTION OF MY FIRST STEEMIT 09/08/2020

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello steemit how are you i hope you very well
My name is ayush gupta i m from sirsaganj Dist. Firozabad Uttar pradesh and now I tell about my studies now I m graduate! my total study complete in kanpur uttar pradesh ! And now i tell about for this app this say suggested my childhood friend @itsabhipandit . And my friend say that this app is very interesting and my friend @itsabhipandit say that i m create new account in steemit aap and i honestly say that is my first introduction that i m very happy that i wrote about me ! And i m very cool boy and my totally friend are very honest and smartly! And now i say about me my nickname vaibhav my age is 20 i born 21/11/2000 my hobbies play cricket, badminton,,chess, hockey, walking👣🚶, jim, helping people, poor pepeople distribution food in lockdown , watching👀 movie, series, and always respect father, mother, sis, my big bro and sis and other
And ladt i say those how read my bio i healthy request you that plz always respect mother, father, and family before marriage and after marriage 😍🥰😍😍🥰🥰😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87