my story on steemit Starting from today , reading and writing in honor of the great man

in #steemit8 years ago

when I'm online instagram I saw a lot of people talking about steemit ,  I still do not quite understand what is unique steemit aside for the media to write stories and share critical information across the globe.

and when I see a lot of people who take pictures with steemit article in the paper, I thought it was a selfie trend for now, hahah  sorry I seem outdated. when I had a bit of reading and understanding it turned steemit is where the smart people and can give a good impact for everyone who likes to read.

Of course I respect them and I really want to like them. I now have a hobby that has been making money for me, if you saw my story in a previous blog you probably know what my hobbies

and I seem to be entering a new hobby steemit for me because I need the media to write stories when I'm happy or sad. because writing is better than having to talk to people who can not understand how I'm feeling. 

 I hope to learn a lot here.

follow me on instagram : ayuriawansyah


thank you <3

Sort:  

Hi :) Steemit is unlike any other blog or forum service. Not just because you can make money, but because it is decentralized and nothing can be censored. No one is in control of steem. It uses the same technology as bitcoin called a "blockchain". I recommend learning about bitcoin to get a better understanding about how steem works.

Here are a couple videos you can watch:


thank you somuch sir , its nice guide

Nice introduction , Welcome to Steemit & have a great time here like everybody else.

welcome to steemit it's nice to have you ayuri

Sure, learn always good just keep writing be your self :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44