#Part1 [Introduce myself | Perkenalan ]

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Garis.png


ENG
Good evening Steemians friends all, here I will introduce myself to you all...
  • My name is princu ayu can be called ayu

  • I was born in Lhokseumawe

  • I am 19 years old.

Because I am new here I ask for help, advice, and cooperation yes. I can produce works that can be useful to you all.
image
image
IND
Selamat malam teman-teman Steemian semua, disini saya akan mengenalkan diri untuk kalian semua.

  • Namaku Putri ayu bisa disebut ayu

  • Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe

  • Aku berumur 19 tahun.

Karena saya baru di sini saya minta bantuan, nasehat, dan kerjasamanya ya. Supaya saya bisa menghasilkan karya yang bisa bermanfaat bagi anda semua.
image
image

Thanks you
Original writing by @ayunajjua

Garis.png
DQmaUNt1gVETZXCNQTMAeQvE48GAa7KHa9cQa3jjgzPnpAq.gif
Garis.png

Thank You For Visiting

Garis.png

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung ayu, semoga betah dan moga sukses.

Salam, @saifuddin73

Amin , makasih bang 😊😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41