Hi Steemit, Ayu Want to get Acquainted Member Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Introduce my name is Ayu Kartika

Place Of Residence: Indonesia
My age is still young
I like the challenge
I love the world of bitcoin
I Love Steemit
as a erempuan I also love to Cook

Thanks Very Much
Regards
Ayu
#Steem-Indonesia
#Happy Steemit All

Sort:  

Hi Ayu, welcome to the steemit community!

The food in your picture looks tasty and healthy. Maybe you can write a post on your cooking, or whatever else you choose to share. Best wishes!

yes sir, Thanks for the advice

welcome lady ...you can cook? ... please cook some food for me ;) hehehhe

Congratulations @ayu-kartika! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66