You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Turns Strangers into Friends

in #steemit7 years ago

Sharoon you're a wonderful writer! I'm surprised we didn't get acquainted sooner. I would love to meet you and discuss the new purpose of our lives - steem. Haha I'm officially hooked and I'm sure that's the case for quite a lot of us. Your post is wonderful and so is Faateh ❤️

It'll be a steady journey and the best part is to meet people who make things worth your while. I'm glad you're here. ❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hey, thank you Ayemn. You are a brilliant writer yourself and I'm sure a great person too :) Would have loved to meet you but I'm sure there will be a next time. Well, for me Steemit isn't the purpose of my life but I did get what you mean haha. I am hooked too but since I have to make sure my son doesn't use the screen much and I have work too so I have to limit my use of Steemit hayee. And I love the tiny black hearts so whoever uses it automatically comes into my 'lovely people' category. <3

Ah well you know what I mean ;)
Haha for sure, next time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93