You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @pawsdog its good to see that youre still going strong with this experiment! Congrats on the growth and progress. Once you hit that exponential curve its game over ;-)

Sort:  

I hope so, still trying to find out where the exponential curve lies at. It's not 300, 400, or 500 followers thus far.. I'm thinking maybe 2500... not sure...

From my research, I've found that people start taking off at around 5,000 posts if they are consistently posting high value content (personal posts and comments). IMO I think that's a better indicator. So you're half way there!

We shall see, I'm going to keep trucking along and see if that holds true.. It would be neat if that were the case.. Either way I'm sure I will approach that posting number sooner rather than later and we will be able to definitively determine if the is the point of exponential growth..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45