You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even Ordinary people can join in this extraordinary community

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there @fernwehninja!

Your post is amazing and encouraging. I especially love that you quoted

Steemit Is a job without interview needed. Flexible time, chill, no pressure...

Do you get that from somewhere?

And dont get discouraged by the low post payout. Sometimes you get it sometimes you don't. Every successful Steemian has a story of amazing post with almost no payout. This could be that moment in your story!

Sort:  

@awesomianist ;-) I've written everything in this post, just updated . Was my first time to use this system of writing hehe . Thank you for the motivation and I agree a lot of steemians also experiencing that kind post out. I enjoy it here and will keep in writing no matter how love the value is. ;-) I love this community because everyone is supportive, it's moving and already rewarding for me. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64