Open Letter to @matttrainer: Sorry to say This, but Mogul Is A Scam..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Matt, Im referring to the post you made here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@matttrainer/steemit-based-reality-game-announced-usd10-million-prize-pool



Matt, I've listened to your live webinar.

And i'll listen to it again. here. (Thanks @thedegensloth for painstakingly listening and recording the whole conversation)

No, not because i like it. But because I can learn many things from you. Many things which i currently don't have the skills yet. I admit.

I have learnt in life that the best way to know how to defend yourself to to learn how to be offensive.

To identify scams, One must know how to scam. It's a skill i wont use, that i will swear by my integrity. But a skill i will benefit by learning from you. By learning to identify how a Scammer scams.. what he says, the tricks he uses.

but without already having those skills, I will say now why i KNOW your product is a scam;

  1. $49,999 for an online product is RIDICULOUS! what value does it has? how does it differ from other personal development program?

  2. You said that your program is "endorsed" by the Steemit devs. We'd know what our Devs says. And they DO NOT ENDORSE your program. you outright lied to your webinar participants.

  3. You incessantly avoid crucial questions. Where is your supposed "Gold Contract"? what is the protocol on your KARMA KOIN, how to you avoid double spending.. these questions were asked one way or another. All of them unanswered by you.

  4. YOU DO NOT NEED TO PAY $99 Dollars for "access to Steemit". That is outright scam. There is another term IRL (in real life) called Ticket Scalping. I cant find a better term to described what you did.

  5. First day on Steem, and you called someone an "Asshole". NOT COOL!!

  6. What is this supposed "Game". Did you have a developer at all? $49,999 on a beta product sounds too steep dont you think?

I'm sorry @matttrainer, I wont judge you personally because i dont know you. But your product, Mogul, is a scam.

I will stay away from it like the Plague.





image by Pixabay

you can ban me from your game. But my message is for all to see. And you cant ban me on Steemit.


I'm @awesomianist

Stay Awesome

Sort:  

My name is Matt, for some reason I felt the need to click and make sure you were not talking about me.

Any suggestions?

$20M prize pool.

bro I found u in the wild! @acidyo damn glad tp see u here! yeah how about he skips straight to Mogul 7

Mogul 2.0 2019

do you want us to talk about you ;-) is there anything we should be suspicious about. come and tell us your darkest secrets ^^

Do you have a game with 10 million prize pool?

Thanks for this. Hate to see Steemit attracting scams. Certainly smells like it. Resteemed.

i felt exactly the same. Seems like a joke to me. Maybe a Adam Sandler movie or something. I will stay away too. Advertising to SteemIt and trying to compare it to SteemIt. i dont see the comparison.

Just to bad his article has already received 700+ in Steem rewards...

Owh... Do you part to flag it. Theres no better time to flag a post than this.

Loading...

Now I think you should run for president - there's a real scam.

Sorry, this is one of my old designs that I should probably update.

YOU ARE BANNED!

Thank you! and have have a nice day too.

oh nooooooooo ^^

Do you know the time stamp on that audio where he claims one needs to pay to access Steemit?

I admit, the audio is long.. and i haven't properly analysed it yet. the first hour is literally just groping is ego-testicles and talking about how good is he.

It should be at the later hour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77