Anyone want to help out a Minnow?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Confused.jpg

I was accepted here since yesterday. I am still trying to figure things out. I have not made an official Introduction yet. I want to understand things a little more before then. Something I could use help with is how to get into the steemit help chat. I keep using my username and password and I am not able to enter for w/e reason. It keeps telling me the info is wrong. Do I need to make another account for the chat?

I am also trying to understand how curation works. I have read a few articles, but I still don`t quite get it. How many people have to upvote the post to get anything, etc. I also want to know how do I post my youtube channel etc like I see many other people do in their introductions. If I could get help in these things and more, I would appreciate it. Thanks. AwesomeGames007 the minnow OUT!

Sort:  

Chat is a separate forum awesomegames, you will need to set a password and can manage your profile for that one. Questions may or may not be replied to when you ask, sometimes it takes a day or two. Best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00