WOOHOO!!! I'm so excited!!! - 500 followers in just over a month!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'd like to share with each and every one of you with this virtual piece of cake (my creation) to express my gratitude and appreciation for your support :)

I'm very excited and totally blown away about reaching 500 followers in just over a month!!!

THANK YOU :)))

IMG_1684.jpg

I wouldn't be where I'm today without your support and constant encouragement.

awesome-seven.png

Thank you, to the people I've connected with during my time on Steemit - you inspire me to keep on growing and to be an inspiration to others!

It's been a wonderful experience!!!

I'm very HAPPY to be a part of this AMAZING community!!!

STEEM ON :)))

Sort:  

I can relate; if I had a big piece of cake like this, I'd be very happy too!

This is delicious! I imagine that he is vegan.😁

Thank you very much @creadordelfuturo :)
No, the cake is not vegan....maybe next time ;)

I know that the cake is not vegan. But I can dream up.😉😁

Give me some time....when I bake one, I'll tag you. How is that @creadordelfuturo?

Help me reach that amount too! Im new and struggling :(

I see you joined 2 days ago....this is a social platform.
Have fun with it...let your passion shine..... and you're going to be fine.
All the best to you!

Ooook, Having patience.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

that's very sweet of you, thanks @pickme

I will be much happier if I had that piece of cake in my mouth. Yum!

Congrats on the 500+ followers!

I want cake now :(

hahaha....thanks so much!

Piccata? Titicaca! I am Cornholio! I need piccata for my bunghole!

Congrats @awesome-seven! Happy to be part of your tribe!

Thank you very much @amy-goodrich :)))

happy for you.... im building mine to 300 ! pls follow back thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33