Still Understanding How the Community Works

in #steemit6 years ago

Reading all through the Steemit FAQ through today, I begin to understand how the Steemit community works.

Firstly, let's start with the site navigation.
By reading through the steemit Faq, now I understand how to upvote, resteem, and also understand the meaning of the Trending, New, Hot and Promoted links which are looking at me up here.

also, I understand what the feed, blog, comment, replies, wallet meaning in the drop-down menu from my avatar.

Secondly, i Also understand everything I see in the wallet section eg
The steem and steem dollar which can be traded anywhere.
My steem power and how much is delegated inside.
Savings which I don't understand yet
and my Total Account value which is currently 0.18.

Third and last I will be talking about is Posting
The most interesting thing I learnt today from reading the steemit faq today was because now i can now add images and videos to my post, the post rewards setting which is currently set to default here and also how to use the tags.

although i have learnt a lot in the steemit faq but i can't just say all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79