7 facts why everyone should join steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemit friends. How is it going? I hope every one of you will be doing great, fine and shine  though I'm new to this platform I really like it, in fact, I loved to be a part of steemit community. As I read many stories and being a part of this community I have noticed different things that everyone will love about steemit. here are some facts that why you’d love steemit

1: steemit is a platform where you could found different topics to read. There is your favorites and some disliked topics too :p a person with any choice can found their interesting things by searching different tags

2: steemit is a community where you could spread your network by interacting with different people. Just by following them and reading their stuff. Obviously, you could have some friends here  honestly speaking here in this community, I found each and every person frank and friendly.

3: steemit provide an opportunity for enlarging and enriching your blogging careers. Here you can find a writer, a poet, an adventurous lover, a traveler, a storyteller, an artist. Every person has an opportunity here to join it and grab the opportunity

4: as I am an adventurous lover, I like to travel but due to finances and lack of resources , I'm unable to travel more. Steemit can help you even with your finances this is the most amazing fact regarding steemit. Travel, capture, write & share and steemit will rewards you in form of some incentives 

5: it also provide an opportunity to get more and more knowledge as here you can find many stories and you can read about different things. You will definitely know more about things. Here you can read about different places where you may couldn’t travel due to restrictions

6: here in steemit you can find people of the same field you are studying or interested in . Exchange your knowledge and enjoys ;)

7: meet with professionals in their fields interact with them and learn from them.

No doubt steemit is the best platform and perfect social networking community. I am preferring steemit to everyone out there. Join it and be part of this community by contributing your worthY works

Please upvote my post and share your views with me. I love meeting new people and making new friends 
PEACE AND LOVE

Sort:  

nice post, it will be more reachable if you put a cover picture

thank you and yea you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62