You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Question: Curation Rewards and Self/Paid votes??

in #steemit6 years ago

First off. Sickly smooth photo!
Secondly, I used to think I also knew all about curation, and might have told you about it.. But now I am also unsure after hearing rumors of conflicting things (such as before or after big votes etc). So I am just as curious to know the actual rules, haha.

Sort:  

What rumors? I thought that the sooner vote - the better but because of inverted auction the most profitable is first vote on post after 30 minutes or more after post creation. Firts three minutes - all rewards from votes going to post author. That is the reason, why people self votes such early

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42