VLOG #9: Why The Elite Believe In TEAMWORK + Yesterday's Success With STEEMIT 101! ♥

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I go over the science behind teamwork and why it is so effective. We also had a powerful class session learning important techniques and networking with successful people in Steemit 101 yesterday. Find out why you should join and what you are missing out on! I hope you beautiful Steemians are having an incredible day and I inspire to make your day better with my video ;)

Teamwork Gets You Further Faster.  

"Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success." --Henry Ford

Here Are The Wonderful People I Mentioned In The Video Behind STEEMIT 101:

and many more! You can find out who the others are when you join below:

  • Also, SHOUTOUT to @stackin just because he is a Badass & Team Player! :)


Let me know what you think in the comments below & Show your girl some love! ♥


Love,

Hannah (Remember Who You Are)


(Compliments of @thephotoguide)

Sort:  

I Can't Thank You Enough!! @awarenessraiser I Appreciate Your Friendship, Support & Most Of All Your Loyalty and a Awesome Team Player. One Of The Dopest Chicks I've Come Across In A Long Time
Share Gif:

Omg that compliment!!! That means the world to me! Thank you soooo much Goddess! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ @thesocialqueen

like to see cool women makin' it

Great energy today! I still do the 11:11 thing too :).

Absolutely right about teamwork! The mastermind is exponentially more powerful than the sum of its parts.

Joined the 101 :)
Couldn't get your link to work btw.

@mrviquez just gave you a real nice shout out in his new one!

Yes I always get excited when I see the numbers still! :)
Okay I fixed the link :)

It's really amazing what happens when people come together on things.

I freaking loved this!
So glad We got connected. You are wise and speak wise words. Inspiring!!

You are freekin awesome bro, thank you! I am super happy we connected as well!! :D

These are great posts! Thanks for the advice @awarenessraiser. I want to help and work together with anyone. I feel the same way also about Steemit people, just seem to be my type of people, just like you! :)

She's killing it lol! :)

Thank you so much for you taking your time to watch it @bitdollar! Yes! Steemit people are truly 1 of a Kind! :D

Anywhere else I can connect with you and others giving Steemit 100%?

Yes! Come join us at the class today at 6pm EST! :) The info is in this post above :) @bitdollar

You say I'm a badass.. Look at yourself @awarenessraiser! Talk about a Lady-Boss.

You're so right, team work is the key hey. 'Team work, to make the dream work'.

Keep on keeping on! You have gained yourself a quality follower ;) Talk soon.

hahaha! That makes two Bosses!!
Can't wait to see your future posts! :D ♥

I'm digging your attitude. It's quite attractive haha. Probably because you don't see too any females acting so dedicated and focused. I trust we will keep up-to-date with each other's content.

Talk soon!

do the whales have a secret team? lol

You're right... AGAIN! Im getting realy freaked out of you.... Where you get that you say?! You are again awesome!

Great post and VLOG too!
See you :D

Thank youuuuu 😊 You are awesome omg your post yesterday killed the charts!!!!!!! I see youuu doing big things!!! 👀😳😁

I'm finding I'm on Steemit a lot lately too! anyway Great video info Team work - Steemit 101 awesome thanks

Your welcome! Yes I find myself almost living on here at times haha :D

You are so kind, Didn't know I was a badass 😂🤑💖

Voted 100% and resteemed!

hahaa! You are a Pure Badasss! :) Thank you sooo much!!! ♥

Great Class, leaving a Mermaid behind from the Narwhal Squad

I love this!! I hope to see a mermaid one day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84