You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️Send-Back Sunday: Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steemit7 years ago

All I can say is this. I joined Steemit about 2 weeks or so. I got so much real interaction from some users than I did on any other platforms I had an account on. It makes writing quality posts all worth it.I love the fact the spammers really can't survive on here because everything is user rewards based. If you have bad content, the rewards will also be bad. I really believe we can learn some things from big users, but in the end have to find our own way, and create our own content and personality on Steemit.

I love the fact people are helping each other so much. I had a couple of friends from TSU platform share my posts and helped me tremendously with exposure of my posts. So I believe the key to success on here is to surround yourself with some amazing people who truly care about your content, and start true conversations.

At least, this is my humble opinion.

Great post my friend. Resteemed and Upv.

Have a great day. :)

Sort:  

i saw u looking to lease someone else sp huh?

Lol, you replied to someone else's comment :D

Yeah, we can talk on chat you know.

Lol I was wondering what this comment is all about. :)

Haha yeh I think it was a glitch in the system

What an awesome comment my man! Really nice words. Your have hit the nail on the head with that one! It's definitely about the relationship you have with your audience. Surrounding yourself with the right people. So true.

Not sure if you read my previous 3-part-series post, but if you haven't, I encourage you to! I have a feeling you will enjoy it. Obviously just start from Part 1 lol.

Thanks for this awesome comment. I have given you a follow! Talk soon.

Thank you, man. Just like in my posts, I just express my opinion. It is what blogging is all about. :)

I will check them out for sure. I liked what you were writing about.

You are more than welcome. I am following you also now. So I will be catching up with your posts. :)

Awesome my friend! I will do my best to keep you the content on it's edge, and very interesting :)

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48