You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I doing wrong, Tell me the truth I really wont cry... Much

in #steemit8 years ago

Karen I'm going to show you some love but it's going to be some tough love. You asked for my 10 cents, well that is twice as much as you have made off this blog so far. Have some damn pride! Don't give these people your time or your money. You can make more money working at McDonalds but that's probably beneath most of you. People are congratulating you because you sometimes make a dollar instead of 15 cents. Are you serious? What is the minimum wage today. The people that make money off of Steemit will never be you. If you think I don't know what I'm talking about a bet you 10 cents that your account will be significantly less two months from now. I almost forgot "Happy Steemin"

Sort:  

I know where your coming from as my opinion the voting is bad as whales vote for whales keeping the big money amongst themselves, I don't mind you being honest thank you

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23