Yay! One of My friends Got Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Theres not many people who listen when I say get Steemit, but he surely did! Woohoo please welcome my friend that I just met in Portland Oregon maybe 2 1/2 months ago. @Norrischebl

Hes the one on the far right :)

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 6.50.31 PM.png

Give him a follow and check his first post by clicking the picture below!
:)

Screen Shot 2017-06-29 at 2.03.37 PM.png

Yay for Norris joining steemit! Lets give him a warm Welcome :)

Instagram - @SapioSexualPoetry & @AwakeAliveAware
www.youtube.com/BrieMarie126/videos
www.facebook.com/BrieMarieA11

Sort:  

Congrats to your friend, I'll be sure to follow him! 😃

yay thank you! :) Hope you're having a great day

Likewise ! If feel free to check if you think I could bring something of value into your life 😌

I followed you! You're stuff is exactly what I want on my feed :)

Thanks for the mutual support! Im glad! 😃

Hahaha, I hear you @awakealiveaware ! I just had an acquaintance from HS, @dragonphoenix , see a facebook post about Steemit and join. My brother, @papuanewguinean joined too. Super excited....not many choose to look into this as of yet. With time, more will. :) Welcome to steemit @norrisschebl !

Thank you for the warm welcome! I will definitely check your friends accounts as well. Its awesome when some of our friends join - you gotta share with the rest of your steemit crew haha

It's awesome!! :)

And another. At least a Facebook friend

I followed you I love your stuff. so up my alley! Wait are we friends on Facebook?

haha I see you now on fb! Thank you :) woohoo, excited to see more of your stuff

Good to see our Steemit family is growing! ;) I'm constantly trying to convince my friends to join and they don't want to listen..

Funny how that happens huh!? Then one day they will see how you're creating content and getting paid and they will join. It took my friends a year and still some of them aren't on actually most of them

@awakealiveaware
Lovely smile and I too was able to bring a couple 0f my real life buddies here @steemit , finally! SMH ha

hahah I feel you! FINALLY

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63