Feeling Confissud

in #steemit8 years ago

I post 2 post in last 5 mintues and my each post got 45-50 upvote..

why is 500-1000 upvote why every time i got only 45-50 upvote and also 50 upvote earning is still 000

help me plzzzz

Sort:  

The amount a post earns is determined by the amount of steem power the people that upvoted your post have.

If you wanna live chat with helpful steem users, consider joining our group on Gli.ph
https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@cryptohustlin/newbies-welcome-minnowsunite-chatroom-mobile-app-w-notifications-available

There are bots that instantly upvote & comment. You'll notice you have a comment that has been instantly downvoted (it's a bot too). We are in the middle of a bot war, I guess.

yes i see instantly upvote and comnts tell me how can i earn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88