See your Steem Followers, Unfollowers and those that Muted you.

in #steemit7 years ago

Please check out this Creation by @shaunmza

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/index.php?username=avvah&period=4

Click on this link and replace my username with yours. You will see a record of Followers, Unfollowers and those that Muted you.
I like this very much and have bookmarked it and run it on my pc all the time.
Try it out and tell me what you think. Kiss

Sort:  

I really like this. I have a question though. What do the colors mean. Each row is a specific color like blue green white or red.

What are the differences?

Also check out: Steemd.com/@[yourusername] to get info about your steem account. I have that one bookmarked for me.

Yes. I did find that a couple days ago and do have that bookmarked it too. Thanks for you input here.

Thank you to freyman. Thanks so much for the Resteemed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45