Want to see your Steemit capital grow? Here's how you do it, EASY

in #steemit7 years ago


See that right there? In the middle, that's proper marketing right there folks.. that's on the front page for results with "Steemit" when you search it up on YouTube. Now, I didn't go full out with SEO and marketing (as I don't really focus on YouTube that much anymore, I mean it's more fun and a hobby) but if I were to again in the future I'd kill it with the ranking.

Anyways, enough about me. What can you do to help promote Steemit? Welllll.. what about posting on one of the most popular sites on the planet? It's also one of the most engaging sites out there! You're able to place links everywhere. In the comments, in the video, in the description, EVERYWHERE!

The more content you get out there, the better it'll be for promotion..

Don't have an audience? No problemo, you can get started anyday! Hell, some people would've said 2016 was too late to get a personal vlogging channel going.. and yet here we are, steadily approaching 20,000 subscribers :)

More people coming to steemit = higher prices = more $$$$ yeaaaaaaaahhh moola babyyyy

Here was the OG video that's been linked by a few Steemit members as well:

IT'S TIME TO MAKE SOME VIDEOS AND SPREAD THEM EVERYWHERE YOU CAN!!

I dunno about you guys, but I'm getting ready to make a whole lot more soon ;)


It's not even the BEST video out there, I mean.. we also have to give credit to a few honorable mentions for promoting the hell out of Steemit:


*Thank you to @dollarvigilante *

*Thank you to @jerrybanfield *

*Thank you to @craig-grant *
Sort:  

Your videos led me to steemit! And may have influenced me to use Hansa once or twice;)

Thank you Koffee :) I'm glad I helped!

Great post man, I've gotta say, that's one eye catching title. Resteemed so more people can get use out of this! <3

Hey Llama, thank you so much for the marketing help <3 and eyyyyy it's what I gotta do, I dont go full clickbait / buzzfeed but sometimes you have to do some eye-catching stuff!

You actually compiled the best videos about steem..very good post @avilsd I like this post a lot following you in order to get more. Keep up the good work and more success.

Thank you Charles <3

welcome buddy and keep up the live videos..this is your buddy @Charles1 sending in his support and appreciation.

Dont forget to check out my post for a link to collect free crypto..a once in a life time opportunity.

Thank you for sharing, good day
I follow you, follow me back if u want much fun and amazing picture everyday.

CHA-CHING ALL THE WAY TO THE MOOOOOOOOOON... or somewhere <3 We're gonna kill brahhhhs

Great post. I checked the last video couple of days back

Killin it dude! I hopped onto steemit because of your vids, exciting stuff

Ey I'm glad mate! Don't give up, just go ham on the posting and you'll kill it on here if you know what to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53