Steemit Beta Problems: What I've Noticed (Small Things)

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit Beta

I understand that Steemit is still in its developmental stages, so here's a helpful post for @dan @ned @steemit

Whenever I log in, the MAIN 3 issues are related to the wallet.

SteemProblem2.png
First, when I try to transfer my Steem it gets stuck here when I hit "Submit"

SteemProblem1.png
Next, when I try to convert it to Steem Power, it gets stuck as well after submitting.

The next one I lost the screenshot of, but whenever I send to someone it also gets stuck.

The app likes to log me out a lot, an affiliate program, a mobile official app, and the long approval time for most of my friends still needs to get fixed. The affiliate program and the app are suggestions. I'm happy to see DLive and a lot of other nice updates, so I'm excited for the future!


Mike

Sort:  

Yes, a lot of these problems can be found regardless of which account you use. Even if you switch laptops or devices. Must be a common problem.

Now of course I still am able to use it, but I usually have to reload. A little bit of an uncomfortable experience, especially for newcomers.

What browser/OS are you using?

Chrome mainly on OSx, but I've tried mobile and other laptops too. It just seems like Steemit still has some glitches to it

Maybe this may only be you or the browser you're using? I don't seem to have this issue.

Correction: I doubt you're the only one with this issue.

I've made an affiliate program suggestion on another post before, I think it would be a great idea.

thanks for being so aware of the space kubera. I watch you on youtube. You're a young man! I don't think i have the guts to go travel and youtube. It's a nice setting to see on all your videos. Hope to meet you someday man!

haha remember how we discussed it :D it would be really cool if there were an app and some affiliate program!

interesting ideas and stories can be made inpirasi and examples in writing ... really beautiful post ...))) $$

I'd be careful commenting the same thing over and over again, hence the rank drop -10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47