You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF19: Who's Building a Following and Who's Relying on Whale Votes?

in #steemit7 years ago

This is very exciting! I'm so happy to have reached over 400 followers, since my goal is 10K this year ;) It's all about the following, not just the whale votes (although they're fanrtastic too!). Long term, more followers = more money anyways

Sort:  

Yeah me too @avilsd! This is very exciting times!

Forget the lamborghinis, time to start looking into purchasing apartments and hard assets with all those extra bitcoins you'll be making this year ;)

haha small island maybe?

$200-300K in the caribbean can get you a decent one, up in Canada, SE Asia or Greece that can get you a pretty dank one though. Definitely the island life is rockin' at $1m+

haha yes!

Kim Dotcom honestly is a hero. That video made me laugh out loud when I first saw it, fucking hilarious! I definitely want to meet up with the man one of these days. MegaUpload was an amazing site back in the day, shame the dude got RAIDED by choppers all the way over in New Zealand..

yeah he really is! He also called $2k Bitcoin before everyone else this year!

You just got a follow from me. I am new and excited about followers too! good luck on the 10k

Thank you mate :) I think anyone can reach it, if they truly desire it enough and spend a lot of their time going for it

And not just any followers. Quality ones will benefit you the most in the long term, I think! Good luck to you!

Not only that, but more relationships which are more valuable in the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50